Poem

Dreams..

There is a place where I feel I belong,
a place where I can stay strong,
Reality seems to be off by chance,
I truly free my heart to dance.
Meet my prince charming here,
Who loves me more than the beer,
Loves for who i really am,
Not the usual show and sham.
We be holding hands for prayer,
Watch my favourite friends together,
Forgives me if i ever flunk,
also if i check out some handsome hunk..
Gives us a break when we need one,
But know for sure will miss a ton,
My life will be at its best gleam,
Dont stop coming to my dream…

Happy blogging 😉 🙂

Standard

2 thoughts on “Dreams..

Leave a Reply

