Uncategorized

Love song

Could you give me a day of love,
could you hold me and say no more,
could you love me for who i am,
could you find our love a shore.
I, I will take you,
you to a new world,
we, we shall then see,
see the magic that we are…
the words are short, but i will let you know.
its your kiss that makes me glow,
its your touch, just keep it slow,
take me in your arms and,
never ever let me go,
i will dance with you,
like a dream come true,
keep the blood rushing,
dont let it cool,
Its like a symphony,
my love for you, its nothing but true..
nothing but true..

Happy blogging šŸ˜‰ šŸ™‚

Standard

One thought on “Love song

Leave a Reply

